BREAKING :  El – Rufai, 2 Other Tinubu’s Nominees Fails To Make Ministerial List ,As Senate Suspends Confirmation Over Petitions 

Share this Post

The Senate has confirmed 45 of the 48 ministerial nominees that President Bola Tinubu submitted for screening and confirmation while suspending the confirmation of three others. 

Godswill Akpabio, the Senate President, disclosed that the three remaining nominees would be confirmed after due security clearance was done.

The names of the nominees yet to be confirmed are Nasir El-Rufai from Kaduna State, Stella Okotete from Delta State and Abubakar Sani Danladi from Taraba State.

Share this Post

You cannot copy content of this page