President Tinubu’s Service Chiefs Nominations Gets Senate Nod

Share this Post

The Service Chiefs nominations made by President Bola Tinubu , have been Confirmed by the Nigerian Senate.

While dispatching the nominations , Tinubu noted that there was need to overhaul the country’s security architecture. 

The Senate confirmed the Nomination of the Service Chiefs after two hours closed session on Thursday. They are : 

*Maj. Gen. C.G Musa (Chief of Defence Staff)

*Maj. Gen T. A Lagbaja( Chief of Army Staff)

* Rear Admirral Emmanuel Ikechukwu Ogalla (Chief of Naval Staff)* 

*Air vice marshal H.B Abubakar (Chief of Air Staff.

Share this Post

You cannot copy content of this page